KebbeK KnK Longboard Camp 2016 Week #2 / Day #2 / #3

We are already four days in KebbeK KnK Longboard Camp 2016, Week #2 and so far we had only the best time ever! It’s hot up on the Bear’s Guts track, but no one is complaining. Good vibes and long slides are everyone’s daily focus. Today, we’re running “race to qualify” for the CULT Single Set Survivors race tomorrow. Check out the Week #2 Day #2 & #3 video recap.

For more updates and videos from KebbeK KnK Longboard Camp 2016 visit:
longboardmagazine.eu/knk2016

KNK LONGBOARD CAMP 2016 IS PRESENTED BY KEBBEK SKATEBOARDS
kebbek.com

EVENT SPONSORS
————-
KebbeK Skateboards @ kebbek.com
Cult Wheels @ skatecultwheels.com
Sickboardshop @ sickboards.nl
Lush Longboards Ltd @ lushlongboards.com
Sabre Trucks @ sabretrucks.com
Fibretec Skateboards @ fibretec.ch
Alternative longboards @ alternativelongboards.com
Olson&Hekmati @ olsonhekmati.de
Orangatang Wheels @ orangatangwheels.com
Original Skateboards @ originalskateboards.com
Remember Collective @ epic-distribution.com/#!remember-wheels/cqlz
ROCKET Longboards @ rocketlongboards.ch
Root Longboards @ rootskateboards.com
The Cave @ longboardcave.com
Moonshine MFG @ moonshinemfg.com
Street Lizard Longboards @ facebook.com/streetlizard
Zero31 – Longboard Factory @ zero31.eu
L.O.B Longboards @ facebook.com/loblongboards
Arbor Europe @ facebook.com/arboreu
Skoa Trucks @ skoadesign.com
Longboardshop.eu @ longboardshop.eu
Newton’s Shred Longboard Shop @ newtons-shred.co.uk/

MEDIA SPONSORS
———————
Longboard Magazine @ longboardmagazine.eu
Skate[Slate] @ skateslate.com

IN COLLABORATION WITH BIGMOUNTAINSKATE
bigmountainskate.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s